March 8, 2010

Apologies

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:00 am by lbrosch

Well, I will give you a list of excuses as to why I have not been posting but none of them are worth much I am sure. I have been working on writing a review column for another blog. I was away for a brief while. I have become busy with a new group of friends and activities and I have been reading books for book groups but the titles have not been fitting to the theme of this blog. So, I have decided to push ahead with some posts on what I will be reading and what I recommend from my reading of reviews from around the web. Then I will get busy reading these books and blogging here!!!

Leave a Reply

